• JACK & THE BEANSTALK

    JACK & THE BEANSTALK

    Fri 8 - Sun 10, Fri 15 - Sun 17, Tues 19 - Sun 24, Tues 26 - Sun 31 Dec

    Malcolm Stent's fab panto finale... celebrating 27 years in Solihull's Pantoland!

  • Comedy Course with Theo Theobald

    Comedy Course with Theo Theobald

    Thurs 19 Oct & Fri 17 Nov

    A five week comedy course leading to a full live stand-up show.

  • Methodist Modern Art Collection

    Methodist Modern Art Collection

    Wed 6 Sep - Mon 2 Oct

    Brand new exhibition by Solihull Methodist Church

  • Light 52 Photography Course - Advanced Level

    Light 52 Photography Course - Advanced Level

    Mon 11 Sep - Mon 20 Nov

    A 10 week course. The final of the three levels of photography courses.

  • Art Classes with Vicki Gorman

    Art Classes with Vicki Gorman

    Thurs 14 Sep - Thurs 23 Nov

    Artist Vicki Gorman will demonstrate drawing and painting techniques.

News

  • Getting Here

    THE CORE THEATRE (formerly Solihull Arts Complex) is part of the THE CORE building in Theatre Square, Touchwood. The back of the building sits on Homer Road, between Solihull Police Station and Touchwood carpark.

    Find out more
  • Can you help us?

    THE CORE THEATRE has exciting plans! To ensure the long term sustainability for future generations, the building has undergone an extensive refurbishment and we have been reviewing what we do, what we offer and how these can be improved to offer something to everyone.

    Find out more

Events at other venues

THE CORE THEATRE sells tickets for arts events on behalf of other venues in the surrounding area.

Armonico Consort presents Beowulf in partnership with Solihull Music Service

Wed 11 Oct

Bushell Hall, Solihull School